Chairs Club

President – Carolyn Penington

Vice President – Jim Bode

Secretary – Mike Frueh

Treasurer – Randy Hunter

The Allen County Chair’s Club meets on the last Thursday of every month at the Casa Lu Al at noon. Join the Club for just $5 per year. Men and Women welcome. The club is designed to support candidates by offering a place to voice their Democratic principles.