Minority Caucus

President – Necole Brownlow

1st Vice President – Nancy Wilkerson

2nd vice President – Mary Mayes

3rd Vice President – Helen Roberts

Treasurer – Alberta Shurelds

Secretary – Mary Faulcon

Assistant  Secretary – Preston Pugh

Fianancial Secretary – Necole Brownlow

Parliamentarian – Charles Thomas

Past President – Bev McCoy

Ohio Legislative Black Caucus Chapter

The Minority Caucus meets every 2nd Tuesday of the month at the IBEW Hall at 7:00 pm.